New parts, used parts, reman parts, trailer parts, genuine engine parts, and all-makes parts!

Parts Department Hours:

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. until 6:30 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday 7:00 a.m. until 5:30 p.m.

Our parts department has over $1,000,000 in parts inventory. We have a wide variety of used parts inventory as well. We carry All Makes Products for all your parts needs and also trailer parts. Please contact any of our parts staff!

Staff

Parts Manager - Dustin Vertin
Email: dvertin@eliteco-mt.com

Outside Sales - Dan Gonzalez
Email: dgonzalez@eliteco-mt.com

Front Counter - Adam Burden
Email: aburden@eliteco-mt.com

Front Counter - Ron Dykstra
Email: rdykstra@eliteco-mt.com

Front Counter - Cole Tribby
Email: ctribby@eliteco-mt.com

Kubota Parts Sales - John Roth
Email: jroth@eliteco-mt.com

Back Counter - Ali Zamily
Email: azamily@eliteco-mt.com

Shipping/Receiving - Gary Marbut
Email: gmarbut@eliteco-mt.com
Trailmax Western Freightliner sterling
Trail Max Western Star Freightliner Sterling

Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy